320 East 11th Street Rushville, IN 46173  Local: (765) 932-2213 Tollfree: (800) 886-2213
Customer Reviews
RUSHVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS INC
Local Rushville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was amazing! I did receive a picture from the home; my sister loved it!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great customer service Arrangement was wonderful and delivery was on time great place to shop recommend it to all my friends
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful gift, recipient loved them! Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mom really loved her flowers! Thank you so much for beautiful flowers and wonderful service!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your service makes it quite easy to "shop at the last minute", which I tend to do. The recipient is always pleased with the gift, and I feel proud to have sent it. Thank you for the three (3) selections per arrangement that you offer - it helps me adjust my budget appropriately.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Found Rushville Florist online. Thought their sight was pretty easy to use. Have used other online florist and found their sites to be somewhat confusing. Thank you Rushville Florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome job! Looked great. Very pleased. Thank You!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement. Also included 2 big white spider mums. The colors were unique, which I wanted, and my mom received MANY compliments while in the hospital. I'll always use this service!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderfully prompt service. Thanks for braving the snow to make a rural delivery. Appreciate the reminder
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful job as usual. Thanks for the reminder!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Incredibly easy to navigate online. Delivered on time or earlier with a gorgeous, fresh arrangement. Definitely a repeat customer.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I felt like the ordering process wasn't clear enough for first time buyers like myself. The flowers themselves were fantastic. I would just like a more clear ordering process so things don't get mixed up next time like they did this time.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am currently on a deployment overseas and Rushville Florist/this website made it easy to send flowers to my wife. I have been doing business with Rushville Florist for many years and Pam and crew never disappoint me. Thanks again for all of your love and support.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always good service. Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mescal loved the roses. Your work and the extra time you put into "making people smile" is obviously aive and well. Thank you for the hard work. You made 2 people very happy.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The peace lily was beautiful. Online ordering was easy.
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent quality and service!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys are great. Not only did I wait until the last moment to order...you delivered quicker than I had expected. Thanks so much for taking care of this procrastinator.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thanks. My mom really loved the tulips!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank You! We have always received wonderful service from everyone at Rushville Florist.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers you sent were beautiful! I will be using Rushville Florist again!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

We absolutely loved and will miss our friend that passed. You made it so easy to just go online and pick out a beautiful arrangment.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the prompt service, and my mother-in-law loved the fruit basket.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Amazing people. Loving, caring, generous,and thoughful. Generation after generation, Rushville Florist will always be there for you. I love them and appriciate what they have always done fom my family and I.
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service online and going into the store is even better.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friends said the flowers were lovely! What a joy to work with someone far away that you can trust!
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I always have a great experience when ordering from Rushville Florist. Even though the flower and balloon was delivered a day early this year, they delievered another one on the right day, which I really appreciate!!! Mom was so excited and loved them and I would recommend anyone to Rushville Florist! Thanks again Pam and crew!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the plant!! It was delivered on time for funeral. Great job & thank you!!
Date: Oct 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers fresh, arrangement was beautiful, thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Delivery was prompt and my bosses wife loved the plant-thank you for your help.
Date: Mar 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers got to the funeral ontime and were beautiful. Very professional job. My Aunt's family was happy, so I am happy.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

It is rare these days to recieve such wonderful service. I place a last minute order with a special request and gave in incorrect phone number. Amazingly, Rushville Florist was able to make the timing, hit the request perfect, and contact me to get the correct delivery phone number. Extremely satisfied with their service!
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

You've always done a good job for me when sending flowers to my family in Rush County.
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My great grandmother passed away and the services happened on very short notice. A BEAUTIFUL wreath was still made and delivered very early to her services and for that I am truly grateful.
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Flowers were very beautiful and lasted longer than any other arrangement I have bought from any other Florist.
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very easy ordering. Delivery was timely and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was pleased to have a website to order since the funeral was day after a holiday. The website answered all questions I had and was extremely helpful. And I heard from the family that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

You guys went above and beyond the call of the flower business duty. You were so kind and helpfull. With me being deployed its so hard to do things for the ones I love back home and you guys were there for me. I can't thank-you enough and you can always count on my business in the future. Take care, your friend. Chris Morgan
Date: May 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The peace lily was beautiful and the first one there which was great...Thank you so very much.
Date: Apr 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very timely in delivery
Flower Delivery To Rushville, IN
See Delivery Areas